Staff Directory

Executive Director Michael Parker michael@nccaregina.ca
Community Services Manager Annie Charles annie@nccaregina.ca
Office/Communications Coordinator Jan Morier jan@nccaregina.ca
Vibe Recreation Coordinator Louise BigEagle louise@nccaregina.ca
Go Green Coordinator

Care and Share Coordinator

Pauline Gabriel gogreen@nccaregina.ca

careandshare@nccaregina.ca

pauline@nccaregina.ca

News Editor Jan Morier editor@nccaregina.ca
Senior Community Health Nurse Jude McCann (RN) healthnurses@nccaregina.ca
Foot Care Nurse Donna Adams (RN) donna@nccaregina.ca