Staff Directory

Executive Director Murray Giesbrecht exec.director@nccaregina.ca
Office/Communications Coordinator Jan Morier jan@nccaregina.ca
Vibe Recreation Coordinator vacant
Community Gardens Coordinator Maegan Krajewski maegan@nccaregina.ca
Renew Coordinator Stephen McDavid stephen@nccaregina.ca
Go Green Coordinator & Care and Share Coordinator Pauline Gabriel gogreen@nccaregina.ca
careandshare@nccaregina.ca
pauline@nccaregina.ca
News Editor Jan Morier editor@nccaregina.ca
Senior Community Health Nurse Jude McCann (RN) healthnurses@nccaregina.ca
Foot Care Nurse Donna Adams (RN) donna@nccaregina.ca